Councillors

Middlesbrough Council's Labour Group represent neighbourhoods and communities across our town; from the Town Centre to Coulby Newham. Our Councillors work hard for the areas they represent - both in the ward and in the Town Hall. You can find out which ward you live in here


Acklam

Councillor Shamal Biswas

 tel: 01642 827270Cllr_biswas.png

 email: shamal_biswas@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Sheila Dean

 tel: 01642 913625Cllr_Dean.png

 email: sheila_dean@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 


Ayresome

Councillor Vic Walkington

 

Cllr-Walkington.jpg

 tel: 01642 829329

 email: vic_walkington@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Denise Rooney

 tel: 01642 821054Cllr_D_Rooney.png

 email: denise_rooney@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 Twitter: @deniserooney19


Berwick Hills and Pallister

Councillor Eddie Dryden

 tel: 01642 879091Cllr_Dryden.png

 email: eddie_dryden@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Julie McGee

 tel: 07753328395Cllr_McGee.png

 email: julie_mcgee@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Mick Thompson

 tel: 01642 288883Cllr_Thompson.png

 email: michael_thompson@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 Twitter: @Mick4Pallister


Brambles and Thorntree

Councillor Geraldine Purvis

 tel: 01642 291472Cllr_G_Purvis.png

 email: geraldine_purvis@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Peter Purvis

 tel: 01642 29147Cllr_P_Purvis.png

 email: peter_purvis@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 


Central

Councillor Linda Lewis

 tel: 01642 646652Cllr_Lewis.png

 email: linda_lewis@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 Twitter: @LinLew77

 

Councillor Matthew Storey

 tel: 07793274203Cllr_Storey.png

 email: matthew_storey@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Zafar Uddin

 tel: 01642 820613Cllr_Uddin.png

 email: zafar_uddin@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 


Coulby Newham

Councillor Jan Brunton Dobson

 tel: 01642 822193Cllr_Brunton.png

 email: janice_brunton@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

 Councillor David Branson

 tel: 07724045998Cllr_Branson.jpg

 email: david_branson@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 


Hemlington

Councillor Jeanette Walker

 tel: 01642 276732Cllr_J_Walker.jpg

 email: jeanette_walker@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Nicky Walker

 tel: 01642 591473Cllr_N_Walker.jpg

 email: nicky_walker@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 


Kader

Councillor Jordan Blyth

 tel: 07818857783Cllr_Blyth.jpg

 email: jordan_blyth@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 Twitter: @JP_Blyth

 


Ladgate

Councillor Mike Carr

 tel: 01642 590111Cllr_carr.png

 email: michael_carr@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 Twitter: @CllrMCarr

 

Councillor June Goodchild

 tel: 01642 323591Cllr_Goodchild.jpg

 email: june_goodchild@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 


Linthorpe

Councillor Steve Bloundele

 tel: 01642 820011Cllr_Bloundele.png

 email: stephen_bloundele@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Naweed Hussain

 tel: 01642 852225Cllr_Hussain.jpg

 email: naweed_hussain@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 


Longlands and Beechwood

Councillor Teresa Higgins

 tel: 01642 824135Cllr_Higgins.jpg

 email: teresa_higgins@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Charlie Rooney

 tel: 01642 821054Cllr_Rooney_C.png

 email: charles_rooney@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 


Newport

Councillor Bob Brady

 tel: 01642 311785Cllr_Brady.png

 email: bob_brady@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Tracy Harvey

 tel: 07825203212Cllr_Harvey.jpg

 email: cllrtracy_harvey@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 Twitter: @Tracy_Harvey

 

Councillor Alma Hellaoui

 tel: 07519365252Cllr_Hellaoui.jpg

 email: alma_hellaoui@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 


North Ormesby

Councillor Lewis Young

 tel: 07999935357Cllr_Young.jpg

 email: lewis_young@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 Twitter: @Lew_young

 


Park

Councillor Frances McIntyre

 tel: 01642 290397Cllr_McIntyre.jpg

 email: frances_mcintyre@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Julia Rostron

 tel: 01642 821824Cllr_Rostron.jpg

 email: julia_rostron@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Margaret Walters

 tel: 01642 822682Cllr_Walters.jpg

 email: margaret_walters@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 


Trimdon

Councillor Jean Sharrocks

 tel: 06142 591335Cllr_Sharrocks.jpg

 email: jean_sharrocks@middlesbrough.gov.uk

 

 


Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.